Abt. 7 Bürgerhaus

Dr. Hannah Stegmayer
Leitung
Tel. 089/744 752-0
Fax: 089/744 752-14
stegmayer@pullach.de
buergerhaus@pullach.de

Dienstag: 10:00-12.00 Uhr
Donnerstag:16:00-18:00 Uhr nach telefonischer Vereinbarung

© Stefanie Grewel. v.l.n.r.: Siegfried Reiner, Andrea Einhoff, Hannah Stegmayer, Simon Gailling, Stefan Seiler, Martin Oberbichler, Barbara Michels

© Stefanie Grewel. v.l.n.r.: Siegfried Reiner, Andrea Einhoff, Hannah Stegmayer, Simon Gailling, Stefan Seiler, Martin Oberbichler, Barbara Michels

Bürgerhaus:

Stefan Seiler
Stellv. Leiter Bürgerhaus
Tel. 089/744 752-10
Fax: 089/744 752-14
seiler@pullach.de

Barbara Michels
Assistenz
Tel. 089/74 47 52-19
Fax: 089/74 47 52-14
michels@pullach.de

Andrea Einhoff
Grafik
Tel. 089/74 47 52-0
Fax: 089/74 47 52-14
einhoff@pullach.de

Martin Oberbichler
Lichttechnik
Tel. 089/744 752-15
Fax: 089/744 752-14
oberbichler@pullach.de

Siegfried Reiner
Bühnentechnik
Tel. 089/744 752-18
Fax: 089/744 752-14
reiner@pullach.de

Simon Gailling
Veranstaltungstechniker
Tel. 089/744 752-12
Fax: 089/744 752-14
gailling@pullach.de

Bücherei:

Dr. Eveline Petraschka
Master of Library Science, Leiterin
Tel. 089/744 400-12
Fax: 089/744 400-13
petraschka@pullach.de
buecherei@pullach.de

Silke Cordt-Mehrtens
Stellv. Leiterin Bücherei
Tel. 089/744 400-11
Fax: 089/744 400-13
cordt-mehrtens@pullach.de
buecherei@pullach.de

Hannah Vogel
Bibliothekarin, B.A.
Website, Bibliothekssystem, Beratung
Tel. 089/744 400-11
Fax: 089/744 400-13
vogel@pullach.de
buecherei@pullach.de 

Andrea Körber-Czeguhn
Lektorin, Leihstelle
Tel. 089/744 400-11
Fax: 089/744 400-13
koerber@pullach.de
buecherei@pullach.de

Gabriele Weber
E-Services, Leihstelle
Tel. 089/744 400-11
Fax: 089/744 400-13
g.weber@pullach.de
buecherei@pullach.de

Heike Hausmann
Leihstelle
Tel. 089/744 400-11
Fax: 089/744 400-13
hausmann@pullach.de
buecherei@pullach.de

Christopher Kloe (Elternzeit)
Theaterwissenschaftler
Leihstelle, Veranstaltungen
Tel. 089/744 400-11
Fax: 089/744 400-13
kloe@pullach.de
buecherei@pullach.de